View Site Map

Redesign Scholars Program
Biographies Sorted by Position

Senior Redesign Scholar

Carolyn G. Jarmon, Former Vice President of the National Center for Academic Transformation

Faculty Members

Elizabeth Connor, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Meliksah Demir, Northern Arizona University
Toni Farley, Arizona State University
Myrta Groeneveld, Manchester Community College
Jennifer Hearne, University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Gordon Hodge, University of New Mexico
Danae Hudson, Missouri State University
LaRonda Lowery, Robeson Community College
Eric Matsuoka, Leeward Community College
Phoebe McLaughlin, University of Central Missouri
Daniel Miller, Niagara County Community College
Michelle Miller, Northern Arizona University
Tammy Muhs, University of Central Florida
Eileen O'Brien, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Dennis Pearl, Ohio State University
Shahla Peterman, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Norbert Pienta, University of Georgia
Masoud Rais-Rohani, Mississippi State University
Crystal Ingle Reed, Northwest-Shoals Community College
Donna Seagle, Chattanooga State Community College
Shing So, University of Central Missouri
Rita Sowell, Volunteer State Community College
Brooke Whisenhunt, MIssouri State University

Math Emporium Directors

Kirk Trigsted, University of Idaho

Department Chairs

Jim German, SUNY at Potsdam
John Squires, Cleveland State Community College

Academic Administrators

Steve Acker, Ohio State University
Tristan Denley, University of Mississippi
Martin Golson, Austin Peay State University
John Harwood, Penn State University
Candace Thille, Carnegie Mellon University
Meredith Toth, Arizona State University
Xiaoping Wang, Northeast State Community College
Jim Wohlpart, Florida Gulf Coast University



Scholar Biographies Sorted by:

Name (Alphabetically)
Type of Institution
Redesign Model    Experience